Rituals
April 1, 2026
•[ data breach, unauthorized access, PII ]
Rituals confirmed that an unauthorized download of My Rituals membership data occurred in April 2026, affecting customers in Europe, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The downloaded data included names, dates of birth, gender, postal and email addresses, phone numbers, preferred store locations, and account types; Rituals did not disclose the exact number of affected members, and reporting stated that passwords and payment data were not accessed.
Cetera Financial
July 7, 2025
•[ unauthorized access, email compromise, PII ]
Cetera Financial disclosed that an unauthorized person accessed a single employee email account between July 7 and August 21, 2025. A review completed around January 30, 2026 found that client information, including names, Social Security numbers, drivers license numbers, and financial account details, may have been compromised; affected individuals were notified beginning March 25, 2026.
Woflow
March 4, 2026
•[ data breach, extortion, PII ]
In March 2026, the AI-driven merchant data platform Woflow was named as a victim by the ShinyHunters data extortion group. The group subsequently published tens of thousands of files allegedly obtained from the company, comprising more than 2TB of data. The trove included hundreds of thousands of email addresses, names, phone numbers and physical addresses, with the data indicating it related to Woflow customers and, in turn, the customers of merchants using their platform.
LegionProxy
April 6, 2026
•[ data breach, email addresses, password hashes ]
In April 2026, the commercial residential and ISP proxy network LegionProxy suffered a data breach. The incident exposed 10k email addresses, bcrypt password hashes, names and purchases.
Aman
April 20, 2026
•[ extortion, data leak, CRM breach ]
In April 2026, the ultra-luxury hotel brand Aman was named by ShinyHunters as the target of a "pay or leak" extortion campaign, with the data allegedly obtained from their Salesforce CRM. The data was subsequently leaked publicly and contained over 200k unique email addresses. Whilst not present on all records, the data also included genders, physical addresses, phone numbers, nationalities, dates of birth, spouse names and VIP status codes.
Ajax FC
March 25, 2026
•[ data leak, unauthorized access, PII ]
Ajax said a hacker unlawfully gained access to parts of its systems and viewed the email addresses of a few hundred people, as well as names, email addresses, and dates of birth for fewer than 20 people with stadium bans.
Infinite Campus
March 18, 2026
•[ unauthorized access, data leak, account compromise ]
An unauthorized actor accessed an Infinite Campus employee's Salesforce account, exposing names and contact information for school staff; Infinite Campus said no student databases were accessed.
Westfield Mall of the Netherlands
March 9, 2026
•[ phishing, data leak, PII ]
Westfield Mall of the Netherlands informed customers that unauthorized persons accessed a database containing information for newsletter subscribers and Westfield Club loyalty program members. Reported exposed fields include first and last name, email address, telephone number, postal code, and date of birth. The mall said no financial data was compromised because bank account numbers, credit card details, and passwords were not stored in the affected database. The mall warned of phishing risk, reported the incident to data protection authorities, and URW filed a complaint with competent authorities.
Orthopaedic Institute of Western Kentucky
March 6, 2026
•[ data breach, third-party vendor, medical records ]
Orthopaedic Institute of Western Kentucky disclosed a patient data breach tied to two separate security incidents at its third-party vendor Keystone Technologies. Reporting stated one incident occurred in April 2025 and another occurred between July and August 1, 2025, and that in both cases unauthorized parties accessed files containing patient information. The disclosure indicated the potentially exposed data could include medical records, Social Security numbers, and addresses. No threat actor attribution, precise access method, or affected-patient count was provided in the brief report.
Local 100 chapter of the Transport Workers Union of America
February 24, 2026
•[ ransomware, data leak, identity theft ]
SC Media reported that Qilin claimed to have breached TWU Local 100 (NYC transit union) and published stolen data on its leak site, putting over 41,000 active transit workers and 26,000 retirees at risk of identity theft. The report notes Qilin did not specify how much data was taken, but highlighted that the union retains sensitive employee information such as contact details, salary information, job titles, medical and insurance benefits, and retirement/pension planning information. The report frames the incident as a ransomware groups breach claim with a presumed data-theft/extortion outcome.
AkzoNobel
March 3, 2026
•[ ransomware, data leak, internal correspondence ]
AkzoNobel confirmed a security incident at one of its U.S. sites after the Anubis ransomware group published a partial leak. AkzoNobel stated the incident was contained and limited to the affected site. The leak samples described in reporting included confidential client agreements, internal email correspondence, technical specification sheets, material testing documents, and contact data such as email addresses and phone numbers, as well as passport scans.
OCAT, LLC dba Evoke Wellness at Hilliard
July 7, 2024
•[ insider threat, data breach, healthcare ]
DataBreaches reported that Evoke Wellness at Hilliard updated its breach reporting about an insider-related patient-data incident. The post notes law enforcement investigated a former employee accused of misusing access to obtain patient information and sell or misuse it, with the employee working there from 2021 to July 2024 and the case surfacing after police found suspicious documents in 2024. Evokes amended patient notice listed many possible exposed data elements (including SSNs and detailed treatment/insurance information) and the post highlights inconsistencies in public filings about discovery dates and affected counts.
Ericsson
April 17, 2025
•[ unauthorized access, data security incident, PII ]
Ericsson disclosed a data security incident at a service provider. The provider detected unauthorized access on 04/28/2025 and later determined files may have been accessed between 04/17/2025 and 04/22/2025. Exposed data varied by person and included names and Social Security numbers, with additional filings indicating dates of birth, drivers license/government ID numbers, financial information, and medical information. The review was completed on 02/23/2026, and a Maine filing referenced 15,661 impacted employees and customers; no group publicly claimed responsibility at the time of reporting.
Crunchyroll
March 12, 2026
•[ data breach, data leak, PII ]
In March 2026, the anime streaming service Crunchyroll suffered a data breach alleged to have impacted 6.8M users. The exposed data is reported to have originated from the company's Zendesk support system where "name, login name, email address, IP address, general geographic location and the contents of the support tickets" were exposed. A subset of 1.2M email addresses from an alleged 2M record dataset being sold was later provided to HIBP.
Cuties AI
March 21, 2025
•[ data breach, data leak, PII ]
In March 2026, the NSFW AI companion platform Cuties AI suffered a data breach that was subsequently published to a public hacking forum. The incident exposed 144k unique email addresses along with display names, avatars, prompts and descriptions used to generate AI adult images, as well as URLs to the generated content. The data also included the account that created the content and a stated "preference" of either female or trans.
Baydöner
March 8, 2026
•[ data breach, data leak, plaintext passwords ]
In March 2026, the Turkish restaurant chain Baydner suffered a data breach which was subsequently published to a public hacking forum. The incident exposed over 1.2M unique email addresses along with names, phone numbers, cities of residence and plaintext passwords. A small number of records also included Turkish national ID number and date of birth. In their disclosure notice, Baydner stated that payment and financial data was not affected.
ManoMano
January 1, 2026
•[ data breach, third-party compromise, PII ]
ManoMano disclosed that hackers compromised a third-party customer service provider in January 2026 and unlawfully extracted customer account-related personal data and customer service interaction data affecting 38 million individuals.
Atlas Transfer and Storage
July 15, 2025
•[ unauthorized access, data breach, PII ]
Atlas Transfer & Storages notice states it identified suspicious activity on July 15, 2025 and launched an investigation. The investigation concluded that an unauthorized party copied certain files on the same date. Atlas reviewed the impacted files and stated the affected information varied by individual but could include identifiers and financial/health insurance information such as SSNs, tax IDs, drivers license/state IDs or other government IDs, payment card numbers, health insurance and medical information, and financial account information. Atlas stated it notified individuals and offered complimentary credit monitoring services.
Figure
February 12, 2026
•[ social engineering, data leak, extortion ]
Figure Technology Solutions confirmed it suffered a data breach after an employee fell victim to a social engineering attack, with attackers obtaining a limited number of files. SecurityWeek reported that the ShinyHunters group took credit and posted archive files on its leak site; Have I Been Pwned analysis identified roughly 967,000 user records in the leaked data. The exposed information includes names, dates of birth, email addresses, postal addresses, and phone numbers. The reporting frames the incident as data theft/extortion without describing service disruption to Figures lending operations.
La Comisi�n Nacional de Seguros y Fianzas (CNSF)
February 6, 2026
•[ data leak, security incident, PII ]
In the case of the National Insurance and Bonding Commission (CNSF) , the regulator reported that on January 30th it registered an information security incident that exposed intermediary identification documents containing data such as name, CURP (Unique Population Registry Code), RFC (Federal Taxpayer Registry), and photograph.